Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ransom's Steakhouse and Saloon. We'd love to have your feedback!

Montgomery

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ransom's Steakhouse and Saloon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Peacefrogorincess 17 days ago

Ribeye

I love this steakhouse I was sad when Covid closed it but there back So folks looking for great food great service this is the place,

Payannorma77 18 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Just moved to montgomery a little over a year ago and Ransom's steakhouse immediately became a staple in our families dinning. Their chicken fried steak is crispy and delicious. Coming with a creamy country gravy and a side of your choice its a fantastic dish to enjoy.

Nnaselli77 29 days ago

Street Tacos

My son took me to Ransom's for Mother's Day! I had street tacos and appetizers. The waitress was so sweet. When you walk in you get greeted with a smile. The booths are bug and comfortable. The atmosphere fun and relaxed. The food itself was absolutely delicious. I've had street tacos but NEVER as food as these. Keep doing what you are doing. Outstanding place to be! Can't wait to Come back during live entertainment. Y 5 stars ⭐️ For sure! ❤️

Ymarie about 1 month ago

Tenderloin Filet

Excellent choice! Love the filet!

Mark about 1 month ago

Tenderloin Filet

Superb taste and perfectly prepared

Gibbsdana 17 days ago

Classic Texas Sirloin

steak was cooked perfectly, love this place!!!!

Steverisko 21 days ago

Build Your Own Burger

My wife and I tried your restaurant for the first time yesterday andweloved the taste of the Montgomery meat. We willbe back, we loved our meat

Richard about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

This place knows how to make a person happy and leave with a smile, always a place to meet new people

Mollyschmidt10 about 1 month ago

Grilled Yardbird Vaquero

Health...and very delicious!

Dora about 1 month ago

Grilled Yardbird Vaquero

I really like the chicken was soft and tasty 😋



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA